Home Page

Meet the Staff

Staff at Harlaxton C.E. School



Mrs S Edwards            Headteacher

Mrs K Ambrose            Assistant Headteacher

Mrs K Payne                Reception Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs A Harris                 Reception Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs E Holden               Year 1 Teacher

Mrs R Harper               Year 2 Teacher / SENDCo (Harlaxton & Denton Primary Schools)

Mr B Rowe                   Year 3 Teacher

Miss L Ironmonger       Year 4 Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs A Packwood          Year 4 Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs A Coupland           Year 5 Teacher

Mrs V Buckley              Year 6 Teacher

Miss S Forest               Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs H Ainsworth           Teacher (Part Time)



Teaching Assistants 

Mrs A Humphries

Mrs D West

Mrs N Donohue

Mrs L Bailes

Miss J Jarvis

Mrs B Jones

Miss S Pulford

Miss K Henderson



Mrs R Hilton               Senior Administrator


Mrs C Sharp               Part Time Administrator


Lunch time

Mrs B Jones               Midday Controller

Mrs J Sanders            Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss R McDonald       Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss C Bennett           Play Leader



Mr L Foster                 Caretaker

Miss C Bennett           Cleaner


Currently no members of staff take time off from their school duties for the purpose of being a union official.